Nature

Sharks of Hawaii

A shark in hawaii

Episode #3906 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn surprising facts about the sharks that call the warm waters near Hawaii's islands their home. Meet the White Tip Reef shark, Whale shark, Tiger shark and more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU