Great Performances

Romeo and Juliet

Preview from this episode

Episode #4516 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Experience a contemporary rendering of Shakespeare's romantic tragedy from the National Theatre where a company of actors in a shuttered theater bring to life the timeless tale of two young lovers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 23, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU