Greta Thunberg: a Year to Change the World

Episode 3

Episode #103 / Length: 55 minutes

Join Greta in Switzerland and Denmark to investigate potential solutions to limit climate change. She also explores how everyone can play a role, from what we eat to what we wear. Finally, she looks for lessons from the world's response to COVID-19.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU