Frontline

The Virus That Shook the World, Part 2

Frontline white text on red background

Episode #3913 / Length: 57 minutes

Part two of the epic story of people around the world living through the year of the pandemic. With extensive personal video and local footage, the film shows the differing struggles, beliefs and responses, across cultures, race, faith and privilege.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU