American Experience

Billy Graham

black and white image of men leading another blind man with dark glasses up a staircase. all but the blind man wear suits and carry long coats.

Episode #3305 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Explore the life of one of the best-known and most influential Christian leaders of the 20th century. An international celebrity by age 30, he built a media empire, preached to millions worldwide, and had the ear of tycoons, presidents and royalty.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU