Inside the Met

Love and Money

Picture of the Met musem exterior

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

Watch as the Metropolitan Museum of Art faces a new financial reality following its fall 2020 reopening, with philanthropists and art collectors stepping in to help keep the museum alive.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 28, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU