Great Performances

The Arts Interrupted

great performances logo

Episode #4604 / Length: 57 minutes

This special edition of Great Performances celebrates and spotlights the performing arts despite the closures and challenges created by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU