Nova

Hindenburg: the New Evidence

Hindenberg engulfed in a fiery explosion coming out of the rear of the vessel

Episode #4806 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU