Frontline

The Healthcare Divide

Frontline white text on red background

Episode #3915 / Length: 57 minutes

An investigation with NPR into growing inequities in American healthcare exposed by COVID-19. How pressure for profit and uneven government support is widening the divide between rich and poor hospitals and endangering care for the most needy.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU