Animals with Cameras, a Nature Miniseries

Oceans

camera strapped to shark's back underwater

Episode #201 / Length: 57 minutes

Wildlife cameraman Gordon Buchanan leads a team using state of the art cameras, offering a fresh look at the lives of some of the animals in our oceans such as sharks, elephant seals, turtles and gannets.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU