All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

We Can but Hope

man walking down cobblestone alleyway holding a dog on a pillow

Episode #5211 / Length: 57 minutes

Medical advice clashes with farming wisdom as James and Helen have their first quarrel. Mrs. Pumphrey's dog gets Tristan in trouble.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU