Donate
Antiques Roadshow | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Musical Scores

woman and her guitar
Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow

Musical Scores

Episode #2624 / Length: 57 minutes

Get ready for some rockin', rollin' and ROADSHOW with this collection of best musical moments.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU