Donate
Great Performances | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Keeping Company with Sondheim

actors on stage
Great Performances

Great Performances

Keeping Company with Sondheim

Episode #4706 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Take an inside look at the reimagined gender-swapped production as it returns to Broadway during the COVID-19 pandemic. Features new interviews with Tony and Grammy-winning cast members Katrina Lenk, Patti LuPone, Sondheim and more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU