Donate
Next at the Kennedy Center | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

The Roots Residency

Tariq on stage singing into mic
Next at the Kennedy Center

Next at the Kennedy Center

The Roots Residency

Length: 57 minutes

Hip Hop legends The Roots give an electrifying performance during their residency at the Kennedy Center. Beyond the stage, the band endeavors to inspire others and explore the depths of their creative potential.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on WFSU