Donate
Nature | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Sharks of Hawaii

A shark in  deep blue water
Nature

Nature

Sharks of Hawaii

Episode #3906 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn surprising facts about the sharks that call the warm waters near Hawaii's islands their home. Meet the White Tip Reef shark, Whale shark, Tiger shark and more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 27, 2022 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU