Donate
Endeavour on Masterpiece | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Season 8: Scherzo

two men in detective outfits
Endeavour on Masterpiece

Endeavour on Masterpiece

Season 8: Scherzo

Episode #5227 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 58 minutes

On the outskirts of Oxford, a cab driver is found murdered in his taxi. The investigation into his death leads Endeavour and the team down a surprising path. Endeavour receives a guest who reminds him of a past he'd sooner forget.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU