Donate
Rivers of Life | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Zambezi

waterfall with a sunset in the background
Rivers of Life

Rivers of Life

Zambezi

Length: 57 minutes

From surfers riding mysterious waves in deep gorges, to elephants battling rapids above Victoria falls, the largest curtain of water on earth. This is the story of the wildlife and people of the Zambezi, Africa's extraordinary shape-shifting river.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, September 30, 2022 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU