Donate

Episode Details: Human

A Brief History of the Future

Human

Episode #104

pbs passport compass rose logo

To access full seasons of A Brief History of the Future, sign-up for a membership for as little as $5 a month.

Summary: Ari Wallach investigates the human ability to increase empathy and compassion, what values we are instilling into artificial intelligence technologies, and creating a better world for human life to flourish on this planet.

Full Length: 57 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU