Donate

Episode Details: Episode 3

Mr. Bates Vs The Post Office On Masterpiece

Episode 3

Episode #5436

Alan Bates in front of his computer on the phone image

Summary: Alan allies with the Post Office in the hope his friends can get justice at last, but can he trust the people who have let them down so badly?

Full Length: 57 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU