Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Ultimate Cruise Ship
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT

Ghosts of Stonehenge
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Apollo's Daring Mission
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT