370726 Christmas at Belmont - WFSU Public Media

Christmas at Belmont

"Christmas at Belmont" is an annual Belmont University tradition celebrating the holiday season and the musical diversity and rich talent of the university's School of Music. The concert features a collage of familiar carols, classical masterworks, world music and light-hearted seasonal favorites. More than 400 student voices join with School of Music faculty to present the annual holiday production.

Episode #2019
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU