144148 Brain Fitness Program - WFSU Public Media

Brain Fitness Program

Discover the inner workings of the brain and how we can harness the power of its neuroplasticity to make positive changes in our lives, using breakthrough research showing the incredible benefits of brain training with regards to dementia.

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create