254164254165254166178365254169 Scigirls - WFSU Public Media

Scigirls

This series showcases bright, curious real girls putting science and engineering to work as they answer questions and make unexpected discoveries in the world around them.

Frog Whisperers
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Terrific Pacific
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Flower Power
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Blowin' in the Wind
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Skygirls
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU