187816 John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (my Music) - WFSU Public Media

John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (my Music)

Join John Sebastian of The Lovin' Spoonful in a special featuring the greatest singers and songwriters of the classic 50s & 60s folk era, with historic footage and new performances.

  • Friday, August 23, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU