381684381685381686381687381688381689381690381691381692381693381694396539396540396541396542396543396544396545396546396547396548396549396550396551396552396553396554396555396556396557396558396559396560396561 Bbc World News America - WFSU Public Media

Bbc World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Episode #2250
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2251
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2252
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2253
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2254
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2255
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2256
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2257
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2258
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2259
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2260
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 1
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 2
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 3
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 4
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 5
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 6
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 7
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 8
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 9
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 10
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 11
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 12
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 13
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 14
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 15
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 16
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 17
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 18
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 19
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 20
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 21
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode 22
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2323
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU