357459357460357461357462372472372473372474372475372476 Call the Midwife - WFSU Public Media

Call the Midwife

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/call-the-midwife/home/

This moving, intimate, funny and true-to-life series, based on the best-selling memoirs of the late Jennifer Worth, tells colorful stories of midwifery and families in London's East End in the 1950s. Jenny Lee, a young woman raised in the wealthy English countryside, has chosen to become a nurse and now, as a newly qualified midwife, has gone to work in the poorest area of the city. Attached to an order of nursing nuns at Nonnatus House, Jenny is part of a team of women who minister to expectant mothers, many of whom give birth at home in appalling conditions. The drama follows Jenny as she meets her patients and learns to love the people who live in the East End.

Episode #805
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #806
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #807
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #808
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode One
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Two
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 12:30 am ET / Sunday, April 5, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Three
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Four
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode Five
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU