334053353675370733 Call the Midwife Holiday Special - WFSU Public Media

Call the Midwife Holiday Special

In this special, newly married Chummy and Nurse Jenny Lee are hard at work during their first Christmas in Nonnatus House. As nurses and nuns minister to an abandoned newborn and search for the mother, and Jenny tries to find the children of an elderly vagrant, Chummy plans an ambitious nativity play. In true Chummy fashion, mishaps ensue.

Episode #2017
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2018
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU