385725385726385727385728 Last Tango in Halifax - WFSU Public Media
Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Last Tango in Halifax

Childhood sweethearts Alan and Celia, both widowed and in their 70s, fall for each other all over again when they are reunited over the internet after nearly 60 years. As their lives collide for a second time, the couple laments what might have been. While their relationship is a celebratory tale of the power of love at any age, it is also a story about family and the complications the relationship causes, especially for their grown daughters.

Episode #401
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #402
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 12:00 am ET / Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #403
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #404
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU