Great British Baking Show

hosts standing with bun cake in kitchen

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best. Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds. Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges. Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country's best amateur baker by testing the competitors' skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.

Cakes
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Bread
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Tarts
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Desserts
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Pies
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Puddings
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Sweet Dough
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT