Earth's Natural Wonders - Life at the Extremes

Earth's natural wonders are parts of the natural world that nature has carved on such a scale that they defy belief. For human beings, survival within these extraordinary places can pose great challenges, yet human ingenuity makes this possible.

Surviving with Animals
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Surviving Against the Odds
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT