299360 10 Parks That Changed America - WFSU Public Media

10 Parks That Changed America

Visit the website: https://www.pbs.org/video/10-changed-america-10-parks-changed-america/

Explore the serene spaces that offer city dwellers a respite from the hustle and bustle of urban life, from Savannah's elegant squares to a park built over a freeway in Seattle to New York's High Line.

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create