Splash and Bubbles

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/splashandbubbles/

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean. Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Gush's White Whale / Exreme Clean
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Cleaner of the Kelp / How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Pole-to-pole, Parts 1 & 2
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Dunk the Artist / Ripple's Sea Dragons
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Pole-to-pole, Parts 3 & 4
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Smell of Fear / A New Spin
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Yuck or Treat / The Thing from Above the Reef
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The End of the Ocean / Antarctic Ranger
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Tooth Treasure / Race Around the Reef
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Dunk's Cleaning / Ripple's Whale of a Tale
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The Kelp Needs Help / Mountain of Fire
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Golden Legs Gush / A Fish Called Mo
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The Greatest Treasure of All / Crabulous
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Deflated Dunk / Kelp Forest Keepers
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Splash's Swim School / Light at the End of the Tunne
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Here Comes the Hammerhead / Denny's New Shell
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Small but Mighty / Washed Away
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The Sand is Grand / The Treasure Trove
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Super Splash! / Pearlene
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Mayor for a Day / Oblo from Down Below
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Guess Who? / Sleepless Sleepover
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The House Hunt / Dolphin Games
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Partner Pals / Ultimate Hide and Seek
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Bubbles' Little Friend / Mrs. Tidy
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Lure of the Rocks / What's the Story, Maury?
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

My Son, the Frogfish / A Day for Papa
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Clubhouse Clash / Raise the Reef
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Stormy Waters / Scoot on Over!
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Puffy / The Big Shake
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT

Chompy's New Foods / Cloning Around
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Seal Sitters / From Ray to Zee
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Sea Sparkles / Tyke and Seek
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Lights Out! / Catching Some Zzzs
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT

The Job Search / Reeftown's Got Talent!
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Mo's Sunburn / Imagin-ocean
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT