311190311191311192311193311194311200311203311204311208311209311210311211311212311213311214 Splash and Bubbles - WFSU Public Media

Splash and Bubbles

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/splashandbubbles/

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean. Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

My Son, the Frogfish / A Day for Papa
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Job Search / Reeftown's Got Talent!
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Mo's Sunburn / Imagin-ocean
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Pole-to-pole, Parts 3 & 4
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Gush's White Whale / Exreme Clean
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

The End of the Ocean / Antarctic Ranger
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Greatest Treasure of All / Crabulous
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Whitebeard / Coral Day
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Here Comes the Hammerhead / Denny's New Shell
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Pole-to-pole, Parts 1 & 2
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Sand is Grand / The Treasure Trove
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Chompy's New Foods / Cloning Around
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Mayor for a Day / Oblo from Down Below
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Stormy Waters / Scoot on Over!
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Puffy / The Big Shake
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360