314082314084 Spy in the Wild, a Nature Miniseries - WFSU Public Media

Spy in the Wild, a Nature Miniseries

More than 30 animatronic "spy cameras" disguised as animals secretly record animal behavior in the wild. These Spy Creatures reveal that animals show emotions and behavior similar to humans-a capacity to love, grieve, deceive, cooperate and invent.

Bad Behavior
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Meet the Spies
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU