This this this 123324333324334324341324342324343324344 Food Flirts - WFSU Public Media

Food Flirts

Meet the Brass sisters, two passionate food explorers on a mission to tackle their culinary bucket list. The women "flirt" their way into chefs' kitchens to uncover unique ethnic delights, then head home to create tantalizing cross-cultural mash-ups.

Burger Meets Dosa
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Pastrami Meets Ramen
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Cape Cod Road-trip
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Thailand Meets Tres Leches
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Pretzel Meets Chocolate
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

What is a Food Incubator?
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create