417601417602 Animals with Cameras, a Nature Miniseries - WFSU Public Media

Animals with Cameras, a Nature Miniseries

A cheetah fitted with a special camera

Get a front row seat for an extraordinary experience. Wildlife cameraman Gordon Buchanan and a team of pioneering animal behaviorists join forces to explore stories of animal lives "told" by the animals themselves. A NATURE miniseries Animals with Cameras showcases a side of the animal kingdom where human cameramen can't go, when animals become the cinematographers. Using the specially-designed cameras, sprint across the savanna with a cheetah, plunge into the ocean with a seal, and swing through the trees with a chimpanzee. We will be privy to their secret lives like never before and uncover some truly unprecedented behavior through their eyes. Each episode features three different species.

Oceans
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Australia
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU