Victoria Season 2 on Masterpiece

New mother Victoria is impatient to return to ruling, while Albert attempts to protect her from the news regarding British soldiers in Afghanistan. Victoria is pregnant again and her equilibrium is threatened by Albert's friendship with Ada Lovelace.

A Soldier's Daughter / the Green-eyed Monster
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Warp and Weft / The Sins of the Father
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Entente Cordiale
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Faith, Hope & Charity
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT