338694 Brain Secrets with Dr. Michael Merzenich - WFSU Public Media

Brain Secrets with Dr. Michael Merzenich

Join host Maria Shriver to discover how to improve and maintain cognitive fitness and deal with aging. Dr. Merzenich, a neuroscience pioneer, reveals new information about the brain and shows us how to rejuvenate and reshape our brains.

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU