Amanpour on Pbs

Visit the website: https://www.pbs.org/show/amanpour-pbs/

This series, led by award-winning CNN Chief International Correspondent Christiane Amanpour, features conversations with global leaders and decision makers on the issues affecting the world today.

Episode #258
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #259
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #260
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #261
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #262
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #263
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #264
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #265
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #266
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #267
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #268
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #269
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #270
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #271
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 12:00 am ET / Monday, August 6, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Episode #272
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #273
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #274
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #275
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #276
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 am ET / Monday, August 13, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Episode #277
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, August 14, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Episode #278
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Episode #279
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 12:30 am ET / Thursday, August 16, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Episode #280
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 am ET / Friday, August 17, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Episode #281
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Episode #282
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12:30 am ET / Tuesday, August 21, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Episode #283
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #284
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 am ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Episode #285
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:30 am ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Episode #286
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #287
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #288
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #289
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #290
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT