Endeavour Season 5 on Masterpiece

Visit the website: https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/masterpiece/shows/endeavour/

Shaun Evans returns for a fifth season of the series as the young Endeavour Morse. Roger Allam also returns as Endeavour's mentor, DI Fred Thursday, for more crime-solving in 1960s Oxford.

Part One: Muse
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Part Two: Cartouche
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Part Three: Passenger
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Part Four: Colours
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Part Five: Quartet
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Part Six: Icarus
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT