346577346578346579346580 Hillary - WFSU Public Media

Hillary

View a scripted drama about the life of Sir Edmund Hillary, best known as the first man to conquer Mount Everest. Andrew Munro stars as Hillary, with Dean O'Gorman as his lifelong climbing companion, George Lowe.

Everest
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Home
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:44 pm ET / 8:44 pm CT on WFSU

Race to the Pole
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Heartbreak
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:44 pm ET / 8:44 pm CT on WFSU