350245350246350247350248350249 Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Poldark holding his hat

This series returns for a fourth season of action-packed episodes, starring Aidan Turner as the roguish Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his fiery partner, Demelza.

Season 4, Episode 2
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Season 4, Episode 3
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Season 4, Episode 4
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Season 4, Episode 5
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Season 4, Episode 6
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU