Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Poldark holding his hat

This series returns for a fourth season of action-packed episodes, starring Aidan Turner as the roguish Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his fiery partner, Demelza.

Season 4, Episode 4
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Season 4, Episode 5
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Season 4, Episode 6
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Season 4, Episode 7
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Season 4, Episode 8
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT