Miniaturist on Masterpiece

pilgrims standing before a candle-lit table covered with food

See what happens when a teen bride's new husband gives her an extraordinary wedding gift: a cabinet that is a miniature replica of their home-and seems to predict and unravel the future with unsettling precision.

Episode #4827
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT