K.d. Lang - Landmarks Live in Concert: a Great Per

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Ingenue, the critically acclaimed and Grammy Award-winning album by superstar singer-songwriter k.d. lang, with a one-night-only performance from the magnificent Majestic Theater in downtown San Antonio, Texas.

  • Friday, December 14, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT