Christmas with the Mormon Tabernac

Join Tony Award-winning actress Sutton Foster and "Downton Abbey" actor Hugh Bonneville will star as guest musical artist and narrator for this year's "Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir." They join the world-renowned Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Orchestra at Temple Square, Bells on Temple Square handbell choir, Gabriel Trumpet Ensemble, dancers and actors in an elaborate, Victorian-themed program that celebrates the Christmas season through music, dance, storytelling and pageantry.

  • Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT