This this this 123354709354710354711354712354713 Dictator's Playbook - WFSU Public Media

Dictator's Playbook

Learn how six dictators, from Mussolini to Saddam Hussein, shaped the world. How did they seize and lose power? What forces were against them? Learn the answers in these six immersive hours, each a revealing portrait of brutality and power.

Saddam Hussein
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Benito Mussolini
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Manuel Noriega
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Francisco Franco
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Idi Amin
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT