This this this 123354721354722354723354724354725354726354727 Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

Travel back to 1848 as revolution breaks out across Europe. In Britain, one woman stands between order and chaos: Queen Victoria. Jenna Coleman stars as the young but fearless monarch, facing a crisis that threatens to end her reign.

Uneasy Lies the Head That Wears the Crown
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

London Bridge is Falling Down
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

Et in Arcadia
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

Foreign Bodies
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

A Show of Unity
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

A Coburg Quartet
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

A Public Inconvenience
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT