356658 Deepak Chopra: the Spiritual Laws of Success - WFSU Public Media

Deepak Chopra: the Spiritual Laws of Success

Explore how understanding our true nature can lead to a sense of well-being, good health, fulfilling relationships, enthusiasm for life and material abundance. Filled with timeless wisdom and practical steps viewers can apply right away.

  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create