This this this 123358237 Big Bend Regional Spelling Bee 2019 - WFSU Public Media

Big Bend Regional Spelling Bee 2019

On Saturday, February 16, 2019, spellers from all over Florida’s Big Bend area will compete at the regional spelling bee sponsored by the Foundation for Leon County Schools. WFSU will be broadcasting the competition live beginning at 11:00 AM ET until conclusion.

  • Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU