358393 Prince Charles at 70 - WFSU Public Media

Prince Charles at 70

Enjoy an intimate and revealing portrait of Charles, Prince of Wales in his 70th birthday year. From his charitable work to his family life, see Britain’s longest-serving heir to the throne as never before, and learn his plans for his future as king.

  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU