Les Miserables on Masterpiece

Dominic West (The Affair, The Wire) stars as Jean Valjean, and David Oyelowo (Selma, A United Kingdom) as Javert in this epic retelling of Victor Hugo's classic novel, "Les Miserables." They are joined by a host of Britain's most-talented actors, including Lily Collins (Rules Don't Apply) as Fantine, Olivia Colman (The Crown, Broadchurch) as Madam Thenardier, and Josh O'Connor (The Crown, The Durrells in Corfu) as Marius. This adaptation was scripted by Andrew Davies (Pride & Prejudice, War & Peace).

Episode #4919
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #4920
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #4921
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #4922
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #4923
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU